Childminder in Alton

Babysitter in Alton

Usually responds within 12 hours

Female Non-smoker Member since Aug 2009 Last Updated Jan 2019 Last Login 30 May 2020 Email

My Summary

DBS Check
Ofsted Registered

About Me

I live in the centre of Four Marks with my husband and 3 children all of whom are college or school aged. I have been Ofsted registered since June 2001. I work full time from 7.30 6.00pm. My home is adapted for child minding, providing a play room with a stimulating range of toys and equipment. I have upstairs space to provide quiet sleeping surroundings. In addition I have a large garden equipped with toys and equipment from climbing frames and slides to water and mud table for all ages to enjoy. I aim to provide each child with care and attention in my home from home environment giving a safe and secure place to thrive, learn and have fun. I am happy to take and collect children to any Pre school in Four Marks, Medstead or surrounding villages.

My Experience

Registered since June 2001 caring for different aged children. As a mother of 3 children I have my own experiences and those of the children which I have cared for and have since left, ranging from babies to toddlers (some I have had for 4 years from 6 months until they began full time education. I also have children in the school holidays that I have cared for from babies some of which have been with me for 7 years. I attend courses regularly to ensure I can give the best service.

My Qualifications

I have my overall CCP certificate since 2006.
NVQ 3 in childcare 2011.
First aid
Advanced child protection.
Health and Safety
Rated excellent in 'safe to eat' inspected by East Hamsphire District Council.
I keep as up to date as possible with courses.
I have also attended many other day courses in 0-3 matters.
.

My Availability

I presently have part time spaces. Please contact me for further information or for a chat.

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no no no no no
Morning yes yes yes yes no no no
Afternoon yes yes yes yes no no no
After School no no no no no no no
Evening no no no no no no no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 25/05/2020

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £8.00 per hour
  • Childminding from £5.75 per hour

Please get in touch for relevant fees.

My Local Schools

This childminder has not yet informed us whether or not they provide any drop off or pick up services at local schools.

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Childminder.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references.. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.