
Nanny in Walton On Thames

Babysitter in Walton On Thames

5 stars (1)

Female Non-smoker Member since Nov 2011 Last Updated Jun 2020 Last Login 23 Nov 2020 Email

My Summary

DBS Check
Full Time Nanny

About Me

Im Rebecca, am 32 years of age and live in Walton on Thames. I have a full uk driving licence and my own car.

I am a fun, hardworking, organised,
energetic girl and i love being a nanny.

My Experience

Currently seeking a new FULL TIME position.

I am currently nannying in Weybridge for 2 girls.

Previous to this I nannied in Cobham for a 9 month old and 2 year old but due to circumstances that couldn’t be helped they had to move away.



My previous position was nannying for 3 lovely children in Surbiton, 2 boys aged 5 and 7 and a lovely little girl aged 2 who I was with for 18month but unfortunately as nannying goes, the youngest was starting school so my hours were being cut down.


I have previously nannied for 2 lovely girls in molesey for 2 years but it came to an end due to both of them being at school

I have also nannied for 3 little boys aged 2,4 and 6 in Oxshott full time Monday to Thursday and another 10 month old from another family, like a nanny share, it worked so well and I thoroughly enjoyed it but unfortunately it was time for the boys to go to school, so after 2 years it came to an end.

I have also nannied for an American family for 2 years but unfortunatley they left to go back to America at the beginning of February 2012.


I have excellent references, 12 years experience in nannying and previous to nannying I worked in nurseries.
I have my level 3 qualification and an up to date DBS check and first aid certificate and am Ofsted registered.
I absolutely love my job and could never see myself doing anything else.


I have worked with children since i was 17 years of age in nurseries and have done a lot of babysitting and have been a nanny for the past 12 years.
I have experience with ages 6months to 8 years.

My Qualifications

NVQ 3 in Childcare
First aid
DBS check
Ofsted registered
Food hygiene

My Availability

Now

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School yes yes yes yes yes no no
Morning yes yes yes yes yes no no
Afternoon yes yes yes yes yes no no
After School yes yes yes yes yes no no
Evening yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 01/06/2020

My Fees

  • Nannying from £11.50 per hour (net)
  • Babysitting from £11.00 per hour

To be discussed

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Nanny.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.