Sally Ro

Childminder in Bicester

Female Non-smoker Member since Nov 2011 Last Updated Jan 2020 Last Login Sep 2020 Email

My Summary

Ofsted Registered
First Aid Training
DBS Check
Newborn Experience
Full Driving Licence
Own Car
School Pickups
Childcare Qualifications

About Me

My name is Sally, i am a qualified Nursery Nurse. I have 4 children, all of which are boys, 20, 17, 13 & 12yrs old. We have lived in Bicester for 13yrs.
We have a cat who loves being around children and adults.
Having childminded for years and have 4 children of our own we have plenty of toys and equipment, including a small slide and a play house in the garden.

My Experience

Upon leaving school i went to college and trained as a nursery nurse. Throughout my 2yrs at college i helped my mother with her childminding and babysat for her minded children. I got my N.N.E.B and began working in a nursery school in Slough. I have worked in nursery schools, Day Nurserys, Nannying, in a reception class and began childminding when our first son was 6mths old. I gave up childminding when we moved to Bicester and found out i was expecting our 4th child. I have worked as an evening carer for the elderly 3 evenings a week for 6yrs. I no longer work in the evenings as i now childmind.

My Qualifications

ICP-Introduction to Childminding Practice
N.N.E.B
1st Aider
NVQ 2 in Social Care
CRB checked
Member of NCMA

My Availability

I work Monday - Friday 7.20am to 6.15pm. I have a space on Tuesdays for Under 5's and before and after school on Tuesdays and Wednesdays at present although in September I will have the following availability:
A full time space for an under 1 yrs old or a full time spaces for under 5's.
I am available for nursery and school drop off/pick up for Bure Park School.
Term Time Preferred.

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School yes yes yes yes yes no no
Morning yes yes yes yes yes no no
Afternoon yes yes yes yes yes no no
After School yes yes yes yes yes no no
Evening no no no no no no no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 16/01/2020

My Fees

  • Childminding from £5.00 per hour

Please feel free to call regarding my fees.

My Local Schools

This childminder has not yet informed us whether or not they provide any drop off or pick up services at local schools.

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Childminder.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.