Jillys77

Childminder in Hartshill

Female Non-smoker Member since Dec 2011 Last Updated Sep 2021 Last Login Sep 2021 Email

My Summary

Ofsted Registered
First Aid Training
DBS Check
Full Driving Licence
Own Car
School Pickups

About Me

Ofsted Good Provider Logo

We (Myself and Mother-in-law) are Ofsted registered, I have been registered and enjoying looking after children since 2007. I have 3 of my own children of whom, 1 is in her final year of Varsity, 1 starting college and 1 in high school. We are all non smokers and have 1 cat and 1 dog ( A Bearded Collie). I have 1 full time place available at the moment.

My Experience

I have been childminding since 2007 and working with my mother in law since 2010

My Qualifications

We both have up to date first aid certificates and Child protection courses

My Availability

We have some spaces available, give us a call and hopefully we can help you.

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no no no no no
Morning no no no no no no no
Afternoon no no no no no no no
After School no no no no no no no
Evening no no no no no no no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 14/09/2021

My Fees

  • Childminding from £4.00 per hour

£4.00 per hour and £5.00 per hour for school goers (5 to 11 Yrs of age)

My Local Schools

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Childminder.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.