Nanny in Chichester

Babysitter in Chichester

Female Non-smoker Member since Dec 2011 Last Updated Aug 2017 Last Login 20 Nov 2019 Email

My Summary

Part Time Nanny
Full Driving Licence
DBS Check
First Aid Training
Own Car
Childcare Qualifications
Daytime Babysitter

About Me

I am an honest and trustworthy, very hard working, caring women. I have got two very grown up children that are both very independent, one being a head chef and the other in childcare herself. I am immensley proud of both my children and have been happily married for over 32 years. I am a person, who believes that the care is a lot abouth the care of the individual child and have fought in the past for what i belive in. I am an enthusiatic person that believe this has given me an insight in to childcare and then lead me on to doing my own qualifications in childcare in which i have achieved a level 3 in N.V.Q , I enjoy holidays abroad love the sunshine, but am also happy to go out on rainy days. I enjoy socialising with my friends, catching up with them .

My Experience

I haver had 2 children myself which has given me an insight into childcare and this had lead me to do a childcare qualification. I was involved in lots of activities within the school when the children were little, helping with outings ,or just being an extra member to help out.

I started out doing bank work within a nursery and i enjoyed it so much I decided to do a qualification in childcare leading me to bea Nursery Assistant and then furthered my career by being a Childcare officer, incharge of a baby room..

My Qualifications

N.V.Q level 3 in Childcare.
First Aid
Food hygiene

My Availability

I am avaliable from January 2012, I am able to work partime hours monday to friday can be flexiable and willing to go that extra mile for the right family.
I have worked for one family for over a year.due to change in circumstances they have revalued childcare requirements.
They will provide a reference for me.
My availability is Tuesday Wednesday Thursday.

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no no no no no
Morning no no no no no no no
Afternoon no no no no no no no
After School no no no no no no no
Evening no no no no no no no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 19/12/2015

My Fees

To be negotiated .please contact me

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Nanny.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references.. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.