
Childminder in Coventry

5 stars
(1)

Female Non-smoker Member since Dec 2011 Last Updated Jul 2019 Last Login 07 Jan 2021 Email

My Summary

Ofsted Registered
First Aid Training
DBS Check
Newborn Experience
Full Driving Licence
Own Car
School Pickups
Childcare Qualifications

About Me

I am a registered childminder. married with two children of my own, aged 12 and 6. I have been registered for almost 8 years. I can drop off/ collect from Manor Park school. I attend a number of local toddler groups as well as soft play areas. We enjoy trips to the park and outings such as the Zoo, Sea Life centre, Horse Santuary, local farms during school holidays. I work with an assistant and work closely with 2 other childminders.
We have a number of pets including a cat, a dog and fish

My Experience

I looked after 3 children for just over a year before I went on maternity leave. After maternity leave i have cared for a number of children ranging from 9 months to 10 years.

My Qualifications

I have completed my early years training, first aid, as well as general courses such as learn through play. Myself and my husband are CRB checked.

My Availability

I am available for immediate start - Mon - Fri, hours to suit

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School yes yes yes yes yes no no
Morning yes yes yes yes yes no no
Afternoon yes yes yes yes yes no no
After School yes yes yes yes yes no no
Evening no no no no no no no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 08/12/2017

My Fees

  • Childminding from £5.00 per hour

I currently charge £5.00 per hour or £38.00 per full day

My Local Schools

This childminder has not yet informed us whether or not they provide any drop off or pick up services at local schools.

My Documents

Reviews

Below are the latest reviews for Kerry59. Please note that reviews represent the subjective opinions of other Childcare.co.uk users and not of Childcare.co.uk. Parents must carry out their own checks and references on childcare providers to ensure that they are completely happy before enaging in the use of their services.

Kerry has been amazing with my little boy - her setting is so clean, so much lovely space with wonderful toys, and the activities they do with the children are fantastic. The care she and Charley give are second to none, it really has been a home away from home for my son, who will miss them greatly now we are moving away.

  • 5 stars Overall
  • 5 stars Setting
  • 5 stars Cleanliness
  • 5 stars Food
  • 5 stars Communication

by Avatar for StephS StephS about Avatar for Kerry59 Kerry59 on 18/07/2019

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.