Nanny in Portishead

Babysitter in Portishead

Female Non-smoker Member since Jan 2009 Last Updated Aug 2019 Last Login 13 Jan 2020 Email

My Summary

DBS Check
Part Time Nanny
Full Time Nanny
Live Out Nanny
Full Driving Licence
After School Nanny
Nanny Housekeeper
Own Car
Childcare Qualifications
Evening Babysitter
Daytime Babysitter
Newborn Experience

About Me

Trustworthy, reliable qualified nursery nurse. I like being outside and going for walks. I also enjoy reading and swimming. Most of my time is taken up with caring and playing with my two happy and sociable daughters. We enjoy going to the park, farm or staying at home and singing and dancing.

My Experience

I have seven 1/2 years experience working with children three months - five years. In two private day nursery. College gave me the opportunity to work in different settings with different aged children aged three months - seven years. The settings inc nurseries, schools and in the home. In the home i had the opportunity to work alongside two different mums and help them care for their young children and run their home.
I also have experience of being a mum to two little girls, aged 11 and 8 years.
I volunteer at High down school a couple of days a week.

My Qualifications

Weston College Sept 14 - July 15 Certificate in supporting teaching and learning in schools - level 3
City of Bristol College Sept 02 - June 04 Diploma in Childcare and Education
City of Bristol College Sept 0 1 - June 03 Certificate in Childcare and Education
Brislington secondary School Sept 96 - Sept 01
Health and Social care - Merit

My Availability

I am very flexible and am willing to work any week day between the hours of 7 - 7.
I need to work a minimum of 20 hours.
I have two happy and sociable daughters, who will need to come to work with me outside school hours. Aged 11 and 8 one attends Gordano and the other attends High down school.
I am available to look after children after school if they attend High down. I can also look after a little one in the day to attend toddler groups, parks, farms and lots of other fun places.
I am happy to look after children in my own home or come to yours.

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School yes yes yes yes yes no no
Morning yes yes yes yes yes no no
Afternoon yes yes yes yes yes no no
After School yes yes yes yes yes no no
Evening yes yes yes yes yes no no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 10/08/2019

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £9.00 per hour
  • Nannying from £10.00 per hour (gross)

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Nanny.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references.. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.