
Babysitter in Storrington

Female Non-smoker Member since Jan 2012 Last Updated Feb 2020 Last Login Jul 2020 Email

My Summary

DBS Check
First Aid Training
Full Driving Licence
Own Car
Evening Babysitter
Weekend Babysitter
Daytime Babysitter
Childcare Qualifications
Newborn Experience
Emergency Babysitter

About Me

I work in a pre school alongside studying Childhood Youth Studies with the OU and I am looking for additional childcare work.

My Experience

I am a mum of three children and I have had experience working in a children and family centre in a nursery and pre school centre as well as a health care assistant.

My Qualifications

In third year working towards a degree in Childhood and Youth Studies with the OU
Health and Social care GNVQ Advanced

My Availability

Various availability during the day, weekends and evenings as well as in the school holidays.

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no no no no no
Morning no no no no no no no
Afternoon no no no no no no no
After School no no no no no no no
Evening no no no no no no no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 15/02/2020

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £7.00 per hour

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Babysitter.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.