
Nanny in Belfast

Babysitter in Belfast

Female Smoker Member since Jan 2012 Last Updated Nov 2020 Last Login Dec 2020

My Summary

DBS Check
First Aid Training
Evening Babysitter
Weekend Babysitter
Daytime Babysitter

About Me

thank you for looking at my profile!

I'm a caring and outgoing nanny/babysitter from N.Ireland.
as a childminder i treat the children in my care like they were brothers or sisters and like to do all the things with the kids that my parents did with me growing up, like walks along parks, explore forests, go to the zoo and so much more

I do smoke but never in indoors or around kids. i very rarely drink or go clubbing unless its a special occasion and have a driving license.

I'm not registered but have plenty of experience.

My Experience

have been caring for children of all ages since i was 12, have helped out in GB and church clubs. Have aupaired for different families over the years.

My Qualifications

I am trained in First Aid. However certificate has now expired

My Availability

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no no no no no
Morning no no no no no no no
Afternoon no no no no no no no
After School no no no no no no no
Evening no no no no no no no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 17/11/2020

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £5.00 per hour
  • Nannying from £100.00 per hour (gross)

my fees are £100-150 a week depending on hours,number of kids and housework that is involved.

Babysitting fees are negotiable

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Nanny.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.