Avatar for krista
krista

Nanny in Bicester

Babysitter in Bicester

Female Member since Jan 2012 Last Updated Sep 2019 Last Login Apr 2022

My Summary

DBS Check
Part Time Nanny
Full Time Nanny
Live Out Nanny
After School Nanny
Childcare Qualifications

About Me

I am a nanny and have been for 10years.

Before that I worked in a full time nursery for 3yrs.

I enjoy having lots of fun with the children I look after. Going for walks, picnics, swimming, music clubs, playgroups etc.

I like doing lots of arts and crafts and cooking with the children. Letting them have as many different experiences as possible and giving them support and guidance to reach their full potential.

I don't smoke. I drive and have a full clean driving license.

My Experience

Over 10yrs nannying experience with children aged 0-9yrs. Nursery work mainly in the 18mnth-3yr room but did cover shifts in baby room and 3-5room.

My Qualifications

11 GCSEs A-C
BTEC national diploma in early years completed with Distinctions
Paediatric first aid
Child protection
Food hygiene

My Availability

Monday - Friday day times
Monday - Sunday evenings

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no no no no no
Morning no no no no no no no
Afternoon no no no no no no no
After School no no no no no no no
Evening no no no no no no no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 11/09/2019

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £10.00 per hour
  • Nannying from £14.00 per hour (gross)

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Nanny.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.