Erica C

Nanny in Orpington

Babysitter in Orpington

5 stars
(1)

Female Non-smoker Member since Jan 2012 Last Updated Oct 2021 Last Login 07 Oct 2021 Email

My Summary

Part Time Nanny
Live Out Nanny
Full Driving Licence
Ofsted Registered
DBS Check
First Aid Training
Own Car
Newborn Experience

About Me

Since the age of 24 I have worked with children and I have been lucky to enjoy the responsibility that this brings. Apart from working as a sole charge nanny I have also cared for my 2 daughters they are 7y and 5 years.
I have a lot of relevant baby experience and I feel comfortable looking after babies as well as toddlers and school aged children. I have always been a trusted employee. As a person I am very patient, flexible and very reliable.

I look forward to hearing from you.

My Experience

SIUSTA family - Beckenham, London
Part-time (from August 2018 until now)
Sole charge live out nanny

RAMA family - Crystal Palace, London
Part-time (from September 2017 until August 2019) Sole charge live out nanny

MARTINS family - Streatham Hill, London
(From January 2013 - August 2016)
Occasional babysitting and after school nanny

HANNIF family - Norbury, London
(Full time from July 2012 - June 2013)
Sole charge live out nanny
Child sex And age at start: 13 months boy and 8 years girl

De FAVARI family – Stockwell, London
(Full time from June 2009 - May 2012)
Sole charge live out nanny
Child sex and age at start: New born boy

Main duties included:
-Responsible daily for the children s well being
- Manage dietary needs so the child gets a fair and balance diet
- Organise bottle steaming to ensure sterilisation
- Sorting toys and generally end of day tidy up
- Encouraging speech and sound
- Play dates
- Attend playgroups and swimming lessons.
- Shopping
- cooking
- drop and pick up from school

My Qualifications

OFSTED registered
DBS
Paediatric First Aid
Safeguarding training
PEEP - Managing Difficult Behavior
Pedagogy High School 1997-1999-Brazil
Recreation Course
Full English drive license (own car)

My Availability

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School yes yes yes yes yes no no
Morning yes yes yes yes yes no no
Afternoon yes yes yes yes yes no no
After School yes yes yes yes yes no no
Evening no no no no no no no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 02/10/2021

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £14.00 per hour
  • Nannying from £14.00 per hour (net)

Please contact for further information.

My Documents

Reviews

Below are the latest reviews for Erica C. Please note that reviews represent the subjective opinions of other Childcare.co.uk users and not of Childcare.co.uk. Parents must carry out their own checks and references on childcare providers to ensure that they are completely happy before enaging in the use of their services.

We found Erica through this website and it is a great discovery, she is very punctual,hardworking and does her job to the fullest.

My kids absolutely loves her, all in all it's only been over a month but when she is around I do not have to worry about anything she is part of our family.

  • 5 stars Overall

by Avatar for Alyssaha Alyssaha about Avatar for Erica C Erica C on 10/09/2012

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.