Childminder in Crawley

Usually responds within 12 hours

Female Non-smoker Member since Jan 2012 Last Updated Nov 2019 Last Login 12 Dec 2019 Email

My Summary

Ofsted Registered
First Aid Training
DBS Check
Newborn Experience
Full Driving Licence
Own Car
School Pickups
2 Year Old Free Childcare
3 and 4 Year Old Free Childcare
Tax-Free Childcare
Flexible Hours

About Me

I live in Ifield west,have 2 very lovely children of my own who are my life, love working and being around children as they give so much joy and pleasure
Enjoy going out to the cinema,resturants and meeting up with friends

My Experience

Have been childminding since Jan 2009 and have found the job very rewarding, i love taking the children to play groups, parks, and soft play units as I like to see the children mix and play and learn with others.

We also have at home lots of learning toys for babies,puzzles,books, arts and crafts depending on the childrens mood, and lots of free play, story time,slide, see-saw .I ike to offer home from home care with lots of love like they are my own so that the children feel comfortable.
I sit with them and do puzzles, colours, alphabet and other learning activities.

My Qualifications

first Aid trained, Ofsted registered, registered for funding for 2/3 and 4 year olds

My Availability

I work monday to Thursday 8-6, I currently have availability for Monday to Thursday 8-6.

I am very flexible with the hours of my children and parents as i find this is easier to accomodate the parents needs for childminding.

do school and playschool pick up and drop offs to gossops green primary, stepping stones and dormans play schools all in gossops green.

I currently have spaces available for parents looking for that home from home care for their precious little ones. I am now registered to accept funding for 2/3 and 4 year olds.

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no no no no no
Morning yes yes yes yes no no no
Afternoon yes yes yes yes no no no
After School no no no no no no no
Evening no no no no no no no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 24/01/2019

My Fees

  • Childminding from £5.00 per hour

£5.00 per hour

Half fee for parents holidays, Full fee for cancellations made by parents due to sickness etc

No fee for childminder cancellations or holidays

My Local Schools

This childminder has not yet informed us whether or not they provide any drop off or pick up services at local schools.

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Childminder.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references.. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.