Avatar for jov21
jov21

Nanny in Addlestone

Babysitter in Addlestone

Female Member since Jan 2009 Last Updated Feb 2022 Last Login Mar 2022

My Summary

DBS Check
Evening Babysitter
Weekend Babysitter
Daytime Babysitter

About Me

Hi my name is Joanne.
I am a 33 year old mum of 2 little girl.
I would describe myself as very easy going, careing, fun loving and very patient.
I have always had a passion for working with young children from an early age.

My Experience

I have been working with children for the past 14 years.
I started out in a day nursery where I stayed for 7 years and did my qualifications.
After this I progressed into nannying which I have done for the past 7 year.
I have cared for children ranging from 0-13 years old.
I have also had experience with twin babies.
I have experience with special needs my eldest has ADHD and is High functioning ASD

My Qualifications

I have a nvq level 2 and 3 in early years.
I have first aid and also in the process of becoming Ofsted registered.
I have also completed a food hygiene course.

My Availability

I am very flexible with my availability.

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Morning yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Afternoon yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
After School yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Evening yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 21/11/2019

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £8.00 per hour
  • Nannying from £10.00 per hour (net)

Please contact me for prices

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Nanny.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.