Nanny in Thatcham

Babysitter in Thatcham

Female Non-smoker Member since Jan 2012 Last Updated Jan 2019 Last Login Apr 2019 Email

My Summary

Full Time Nanny
Live Out Nanny
Night Nanny
Full Driving Licence
Ofsted Registered
DBS Check
Special Needs Experience
First Aid Training
Own Car
Childcare Qualifications
Evening Babysitter
Weekend Babysitter
Newborn Experience
Emergency Babysitter
Nanny Share
Potty Trainer

About Me

My name shannon im 27 years of age and have worked with children for 12 years. I love children and i enjoy working with them and their familys.
I am a bubby young lady always looking to be on the go and learn new things. I like to socialise with my friends family and like to go and care for my nan. I enjoy swimming, football, going to the gym and walking the dog. If you have any questions on me just ask please always happy to answer.

My Experience

I have worked with children for 12 years now. I worked as work experienece in a special needs school working with each and every childs one to one needs and helping each child with there everyday activitys.
I also worked in a nursery called teddies when i then left school which i build from being bank staff to full time then i did my level 3 which passed i worked with all aged children playing with them, changeing them, feeding them, prepareing milks, cleaning them and making sure each and every child was always safe. I then moved to another nursery which i also enjoyed as i could bring all my skills to them. My dutys were the same as the nursery i was at before and was lovely to make bonds with parents and children. I have babysat for my family and also friends and parents from the nursery and still in touch with many I have had great time working with children and would like to contiue this as a new start. I then became a nanny and took on a little boy I stayed with them for a few years before moving onto a summer holiday role with a baby then Sep 're starting a fresh role with a 7 month old and a school boy which was some charge and I stayed 2 and half years preparing meals planning activities and doing school runs. After this role I travelled for a little so I left then when returning started a new nanny job with two girls one special needs which I loved lots and was a great role and only leaving as both going full time school.

My Qualifications

NVQ level 3
First aid
Safe garding
Child protection
Food hygine
Sign laugauge
Current CRB.

My Availability

Full time

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School yes yes yes yes yes no no
Morning yes yes yes yes yes no no
Afternoon yes yes yes yes yes no no
After School yes yes yes yes yes no no
Evening yes yes yes yes yes no no
Overnight yes yes yes yes yes no no
Last Updated: 06/01/2019

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £10.00 per hour
  • Nannying from £10.00 per hour (gross)

£10.00 an hour

My Documents

This member has provided us with electronic copies of the following documents that have been reviewed by Childcare.co.uk and are held on file. The documents have been certified by the member as being true and accurate. We recommend you ask to see original copies of the documents before you hire them in order verify the true accuracy for yourself. Find out more about checks & references.

  • Training Certificate: Nav level 3 childcare (added 18/07/2018)
  • DBS Check (added 18/07/2018)
  • Ofsted Certificate (added 18/07/2018)
  • http://thenounproject.comThe Noun ProjectIcon TemplateRemindersStrokesTry to keep strokes at 4pxMinimum stroke weight is 2pxFor thicker strokes use even numbers: 6px, 8px etc.Remember to expand strokes before saving as an SVG SizeCannot be wider or taller than 100px (artboard size)Scale your icon to fill as much of the artboard as possibleUngroupIf your design has more than one shape, make sure to ungroupSave asSave as .SVG and make sure “Use Artboards” is checked100px.SVGOnline advertisingMountainsCryCredit cardID / Driving licenseSubmitted by:James Bickerton UK Driving Licence (added 18/07/2018)
  • First Aid Certificate: First aid (added 18/07/2018)
  • UK Passport (added 18/07/2018)

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Nanny.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references.. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.