jenny p

Babysitter in Ardingly

Female Non-smoker Member since Jan 2012 Last Updated Aug 2021 Last Login 03 Oct 2021 Email

My Summary

DBS Check
First Aid Training
Evening Babysitter
Weekend Babysitter
Daytime Babysitter
Childcare Qualifications
Newborn Experience
I'm Covid-19 Vaccinated

About Me

i am 25 years old I am qualified in childcare levels 2 and 3, I have my own children a boy and girl, who would be great company for another child, I have had lots of experience with children from my work and my own experience of having children. At weekends I'm available for any babysitting in east grinstead

My Experience

I have worked in childcare since I was 16, I have done plenty of babysitting for a range of ages, I have done wedding babysitting also and worked from creches to nurseries and play group settings.

My Qualifications

Qualified in childcare level 2

Also qualified in childcare level 3

I have recently renewed my paediatric first aid training.

My Availability

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no yes no yes no yes yes
Morning no yes no yes no yes yes
Afternoon yes yes no yes yes yes yes
After School yes yes no yes yes yes yes
Evening yes yes no yes yes yes yes
Overnight no no no no yes yes no
Last Updated: 23/08/2021

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £10.00 per hour

my fees are £10 an hour

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Babysitter.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.