Nanny in Horley

Babysitter in Horley

Usually responds within 12 hours

Female Non-smoker Member since Jan 2012 Last Updated Jul 2019 Last Login Aug 2019 Email

My Summary

Full Driving Licence
Ofsted Registered
DBS Check
First Aid Training
Own Car
Childcare Qualifications
Evening Babysitter
Weekend Babysitter
Daytime Babysitter
Newborn Experience
Hotel Babysitter
Emergency Babysitter
Festival Nanny

About Me

My name is Rosie, I have over 17 years childcare experience. I am fully qualified, paediatric first aid trained, fully insured, DBS checked. I’m now a Mummy myself.
As child i enjoyed helping with my little sister who is 9 years younger than me. I am married. I am a fun loving person who likes to be busy, i really enjoy being out and about with the children. I have nannied for many families but mainly one for 10 years and one for 1 year before having my own children.
I now work Wednesday and Thursday term time only and would love to find something else to fit in with this and my own two boys who are 5 and 6. Working for a teacher/someone who works in a school is ideal for me as it’s termtime only.
I have a lot of nanny friends who i met up with on a weekly basis, we enjoying visiting farms, swimming, using childrens centres or visiting parks with picnics!
I am honest, punctual and trust worthy. I have my own car so can travel..
look forward to hearing from you!

My Experience

I have over 17 years experience working with children. I worked at a Nursery for over 7 years, starting as a Nursery Nurse, progressing to a Manager. I then left to be a full time private nanny over 10 years ago now. My husband and i are now godparents to the youngest girl I look after and can easily get references. I have experience with newborn babies - teens. I also have my own 2 boys aged 5 and 6.

My Qualifications

I have a level 3 NVQ in childcare.
Paediatric First aid
Food Hygiene certificate
CRB checked
Full clean driving licence held for 19 years
OFSTED registered

My Availability

I am now looking for a bit of extra work in the evening and weekend doing babysitting..

I am available Friday and Sundays during the day

I am also available evenings and weekends for babysitting/childcare.

If I can find childcare for my own babies or bring them then i can do the odd few hours here and there during the week.

Is like to find something quite regular as I'm not returning to work now I have two small babies.

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no no no no no
Morning no no no no no no no
Afternoon no no no no no no no
After School no no no no no no no
Evening no no no no no no no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 18/07/2019

My Fees

  • Nannying from £10.00 per hour (net)
  • Babysitting from £10.00 per hour

10ph

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Nanny.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references.. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.