
Nanny in London

Babysitter in London

Usually responds within 24 hours

Female Non-smoker Member since Jan 2012 Last Updated May 2020 Last Login 11 Jul 2020 Email

My Summary

Live Out Nanny
Night Nanny
Full Driving Licence
DBS Check
First Aid Training
Own Car
Childcare Qualifications
Evening Babysitter
Weekend Babysitter
Daytime Babysitter
Newborn Experience
Mothers Help

About Me

**UPDATE, May 2020**

Thank you for all those parents reading my profile and contacting me.

Because of the Covid19 I’m not available for any evening babysitting and weekends work.

***I WILL BE AVAILABLE FROM JANUARY 2021***

After 9 years looking after 3 beautiful children, I have to say goodbye to my dearest/extended family.
Children will be in full time school and I have to find another placement.

I will be looking for Full Time/Live Out Nanny Job, for the right family happy to negotiate the starting time.

Please get in touch.

Thank you
F.C.

I am bilingual (Italian-English) nanny.Qualified and highly experienced in childcare sector, over 17 years.

I am a story-teller, I have strong shoulder for baby to cuddle against and for toddler to cry on. I have strong heart for children of all ages. I am loving, caring, patient,punctual with good sense of humour. I have good knowledge of weaning, routine, potty training and positive management behaviour.
I worked for different age group of children, from newborn up to school age group. From nursery to private families

I'm well-mannered, fun and enthusiastic and I adore looking after young children.
I'm able to reinforce good manners, set good boundaries for your children, make them smile, laugh, sing, dance and be scared of teaching them new things or helping them with their homework and reading.
If your child/ren are sick, I take them to the doctor too.

I will offer a full range of activities that support personal, social, emotional, physical and language development along with access to an individual learning to meet children needs.

I am committed to provide high quality, affordable, child-centered care with positive play opportunities for every individual , in a safe and happy environment.

I live in Enfield, but I can travel all over north London. I have full driving license.
I offer evening and weekend babysitting.

My Experience

In the last 17 years the area that I worked are: Hackney, Islington, Angel, Hampstead, St. John's Wood, Enfield, Palmers Green, Barnet, Muswell Hill, Hadley Wood, Finchley, Swiss Cottage, Whetstone, Southgate, Mill hill, Belsize Park and Winchmore Hill.
If you live in those area and surroundings, please get in touch.

My Qualifications

Level 3 NVQ in Children's Care, Learning and Development at the City and Guilds of London Institute.
*Cache Level 2 Certificate in Pre-school Practice at Enfield College.
*Communicating with Children and Managing Behaviour at Rowland Hill nursery.
*Responding to Social and Emotional needs of Young Children at Rowland Hill nursery.
*The Combined Safe Moving, Lifting Children and Manual Handling at Rowland Hill nursery.
*Paediatric First Aid at Actual firstaid.
*Cache Level 3 Certificate in Childminding Practice.
*Child Development.
*CRB checked.
*Full Driving license.
*Excellent References.
*Fluent in Italian language.
* Don't smoke.
*Excellent cook, my speciality is Mediterranean's food.

My Availability

**START date JANURY2021***
Looking for Full time/ Live Out Nanny job.
Also available for evenings and weekends babysitting.
Please feel free to contact me.
Thank you.
F.C.

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Morning yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Afternoon yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
After School yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Evening yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Overnight no no no no no yes yes
Last Updated: 23/05/2020

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £13.00 per hour
  • Nannying from £14.00 per hour (net)

Fees to be discussed at the interview.

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Nanny.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references.. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.