Avatar for BbySitte


Babysitter in Stirling

Usually responds within 12 hours

Female Member since Feb 2012 Last Updated Mar 2024 Last Login 24 Apr 2024

My Summary

DBS Check
Full Driving Licence
Evening Babysitter
Weekend Babysitter

About Me

I am a 32 year old graduate who studied neuroscience at the University of Aberdeen. I am a very honest, caring and trustworthy person.

I have found this website to be very successful in finding babysitting jobs and I have met many wonderful families over the years.

I have a driving licence and my own car.

My Experience

I have lots of experience with childcare from volunteering as a teaching assistant at Bridge of Allan primary school, my dad being the Janitor at the school.
I have had numerous babysitting jobs throughout my time at University and back here in Stirling.
I also volunteered with children and adults at The Riding for the Disabled and taught English and Maths on a volunteer program in Fiji.

My Qualifications

I obtained standard grades and highers at school, and have a Bsc Hons degree.

My Availability

Mostly evenings and weekends. Due to shifts may be available during the week.

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no no no no no
Morning no no no no no no no
Afternoon no no no no no no no
After School no no no no no no no
Evening no no no no no no no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 18/03/2024

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £12.00 per hour


My Documents

  • image/svg+xml UK Driving Licence (added 18/03/2024)


No reviews have been submitted for this Babysitter.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.