
Nanny in Portsmouth

Babysitter in Portsmouth

Female Smoker Member since Feb 2012 Last Updated Dec 2019 Last Login 16 Jun 2020 Email

My Summary

Part Time Nanny
Live Out Nanny
DBS Check
After School Nanny
Nanny Housekeeper
First Aid Training
Childcare Qualifications
Newborn Experience
Nanny Share
Bedtime Nanny

About Me

I currently live in southsea and have done all my life, therefore I know the area well. I am looking for part time or after school position. Happy to take on household chores as long as it does not take away from the childrens care.

My Experience

In 2012 I achieved a level 3 qualification in childcare and development. Since then I have worked in nurseries, cared for family children and baby sat for locals. I have kept a first aid certificate up to date.

My Qualifications

Level 3 Childcare and Development
First aid ('pedriatric' - compleated but out of date, 'In the work place' - up tp date)
Food hygiene and safety

My Availability

I am looking for a part time possition. This could be before/after school, a few full days or a few hours each day. I can be flexable. Looking for regular hours.

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no no no no no
Morning no no no no no no no
Afternoon no yes yes yes yes yes yes
After School no yes yes yes yes yes yes
Evening no yes yes yes yes yes yes
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 27/12/2019

My Fees

  • Nannying from £12.50 per hour (gross)
  • Babysitting from £10.00 per hour

Happy to discuss rate of pay.

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Nanny.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references.. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.