caracara

Babysitter in Newport

Female Member since Feb 2012 Last Updated May 2021 Last Login 16 May 2022

My Summary

DBS Check
Special Needs Experience
Full Driving Licence
Own Car
Evening Babysitter
Weekend Babysitter
Newborn Experience
Hotel Babysitter
Emergency Babysitter

About Me

I'm 37 year old mum of 3 and a secondary school teacher, also have experience of working in a nursery.
I have a passion for education, the outdoors and nutrition.
Available for babysitting evenings and weekends.

My Experience

As well as having 3 children of my own i have babysat extensively. I have also worked with 0-5 year olds in a nursery for 2 years. For the last 5 years I've worked as secondary teacher.

My Qualifications

Bsc Hons Secondary school teaching including primary experience.
I've used childcare myself for 17 years so know how important good quality childcare entails.

My Availability

Available evenings, weekends and school holidays.

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no no no no no
Morning no no no no no no no
Afternoon no no no no no no no
After School no no no no no no no
Evening no no no no no no no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 11/05/2021

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £9.00 per hour

Negotiable.

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Babysitter.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.