Avatar for StephR
image/svg+xml

Stephr

Nanny in Portsmouth (also available for babysitting)

Female Member since Feb 2012 Last Updated Apr 2024 Last Login 19 May 2024

My Summary

DBS Check
Part Time Nanny
Full Time Nanny
Night Nanny
Daytime Babysitter
Newborn Experience
Mothers Help
I'm Covid-19 Vaccinated

About Me

I am a 45 year old mother of 2 girls who are now adults and I am a grandmother. I am very friendly and love children.

My Experience

Bought up my 2 daughters and and I love spending time with my grandson.

My Qualifications

I am a mother of two who I bought up alone and I have been a grandmother for 8 years.

My Availability

Monday to Friday 7am - 6pm

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School yes yes yes yes yes no no
Morning yes yes yes yes yes no no
Afternoon yes yes yes yes yes no no
After School yes yes yes yes yes no no
Evening yes yes yes yes yes no no
Overnight yes yes yes yes yes no no
Last Updated: 27/04/2024

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £12.00 per hour
  • Nannying from £12.00 per hour (net)

My Documents

  • image/svg+xml UK Driving Licence (added 24/11/2023)

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Nanny.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.