
Nanny in Harpenden

Babysitter in Harpenden

Usually responds within 12 hours

Female Non-smoker Member since Feb 2012 Last Updated Nov 2020 Last Login 29 Nov 2020 Email

My Summary

Part Time Nanny
Full Time Nanny
Night Nanny
Full Driving Licence
Ofsted Registered
DBS Check
Nanny Housekeeper
First Aid Training
Own Car
Childcare Qualifications
Newborn Experience

About Me

I am NNEB qualified and Ofsted registered.

I have over 20 years experience working with children within their home environment. As a nanny I provide parents with consistency and routine, and take over the day to day running of the family home. I undertake household chores, children's laundry, school runs and arranging age appropriate activities which will enhance and support the child's overall development.

I am hardworking, reliable and well organised;completely understanding my role within the home. I have good knowledge and understanding of child development.

I am fun loving, caring and very patient! I am very confident in my abilities as a nanny and totally enjoy my job.

My Experience

I have more than ten years experience of childcare all of which have been in a family environment. I have worked as a sole charge nanny as well as undertaken many mothers help roles. The children I have cared for have ranged from newborn to early teens. I have cared for many sets of twins throughout my career, so consider myself very confident when working with multiple children.
I am confident at caring for children over night, this is something I have done regularly for previous families.
I am experienced with newborns, weaning, sleep training, and potty training!! I understand the importance of a healthy balanced diet and enjoy cooking and experimenting with new recipes.

My Qualifications

N.N.E.B
Certificate in childcare and education
Ofsted registered
CRB checked
First aid certificate
Food hygiene certificate
Clean UK driving licence

My Availability

Looking for a part time role.

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no no no no no
Morning no no no no no no no
Afternoon no no no no no no no
After School no no no no no no no
Evening no no no no no no no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 07/11/2020

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £10.00 per hour
  • Nannying from £11.00 per hour (gross)

To be discussed according to requirements.

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Nanny.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references.. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.