5 stars (1)

Nanny in Higher Tranmere

Babysitter in Higher Tranmere

Female Non-smoker Member since Feb 2012 Last Updated Aug 2019 Last Login 18 Nov 2019 Email

My Summary

Part Time Nanny
Live Out Nanny
Full Driving Licence
Ofsted Registered
DBS Check
After School Nanny
Special Needs Experience
First Aid Training
Own Car
Childcare Qualifications
Evening Babysitter
Newborn Experience

About Me

I am 43yrs and have been married for 18 years.
I have 2 boys,Michael is 15yrs old and Harry is 13yrs old.

I consider myself to be very reliable,honest,trustworthy,hard working and a loving sociable person.

I enjoy spending quality time with my family, enjoying days out, cinema, swimming and walks in the countryside, we also enjoy camping.

I enjoy home cooking and am always trying out new recipes on the family.
I have my own car and a full driving license.

I am Ofsted registered and have been inspected in 2019.

I am qualified to receive childcare vouchers.

First aid qualified.

My Experience

Since i became NNEB qualified in 1996 i have continously worked as a nanny for 7 familes in West Kirby/Meols on the Wirral and Liverpool.
I have cared for children aged between 6months and above until they have gone into full time education.
My role as a nanny is to see to the child's physical, intellectual, emotional and social needs, making sure they are met at all times through feeding, dressing, playing and making the children feel safe and secure and not to come to any harm in my care.

I enjoy taking children to playgroup's, messing play sessions, library sessions, swimming, trips to the park and the woods. I also like baking with the children and doing crafty things.

I have experience caring for twins.

I have special needs experience, I have cared for a child with Cerebral Palsy.
My duties where to attend physio sessions and carry out a daily stretching routine and caring for their daily needs, washing, dressing and feeding.

I can provide written references from all previous and current employers.

Please feel free to contact me.

My Qualifications

G.C.S.E
English
Maths
Science
Food Studies
Buisness Studies
French
Geography
I.T
Sociology


A Levels
Buisness Studies
Sociology

NNEB Diploma

First Aid

Manual Handling

Food and hygiene

Ofsted registered

My Availability

I am looking for a position for 3/4 days a week.

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School yes yes yes yes yes no no
Morning yes yes yes yes yes no no
Afternoon yes yes yes yes yes no no
After School yes yes yes yes yes no no
Evening yes yes yes yes yes no no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 28/08/2019

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £5.00 per hour
  • Nannying from £11.00 per hour (gross)

£11/12 plus per hour

My Documents

Reviews

Below are the latest reviews for anna. Please note that reviews represent the subjective opinions of other Childcare.co.uk users and not of Childcare.co.uk. Parents must carry out their own checks and references on childcare providers to ensure that they are completely happy before enaging in the use of their services.

We recently interviewed Anna for our nanny vacancy caring for a 3year old and 2 special needs boys age 1. Anna has a good port folio and came with excellent references. More importantly she was friendly and interacted well with our 3 children who instantly liked her (as did we). We were very happy to offer her the position. Unfortunatley as our position was on a self employed basis anna declined the offer, Anna will be a lovely nanny for any family lucky enough to employ her we were very sad she was unable to accept the position

Ali and Kath

  • 5 stars Overall

by about anna on 04/04/2012

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references.. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.