
Nanny in London

Babysitter in London

Usually responds within 12 hours

Female Non-smoker Member since Sep 2009 Last Updated Nov 2020 Last Login 23 Jan 2021 Email

My Summary

Part Time Nanny
Full Driving Licence
DBS Check
After School Nanny
First Aid Training
Evening Babysitter
Weekend Babysitter
Daytime Babysitter
Newborn Experience

About Me

Hello, my names Angie, and I am an enthusiastic & caring British nanny with 16years experience taking care of babies & children from 4 months to 12years.

I have a current DBS,1st aid & excellent checkable references.

I provide a nurturing stimulating happy & safe environment & i’m very patient & loving & have experience in weaning, potty training, food allergies & epipen.

I am looking for some PART TIME WORK with 1child, either some MORNING or full days on THURSDAY & FRIDAY.
I’m very flexible with hours.

I live in Muswell hill/East Finchley so will travel anywhere within a 3 mile area as I have my own car.

I also take the children to all local activities when possible. (play groups, parks, zoo & farms)

I can also do school holiday cover.

I do EVENING BABYSITTING 7 NIGHTS A WEEK and DAYTIME CARE on the weekends.

Please do contact me if you are interested and I can forward you my CV & references, and I am happy to meet for a chat at anytime suitable to you.

My Experience

I have been a nanny for 16 years and have also done evening babysitting for many years. I am experienced with newborn upwards.

I have worked with many families and have stayed with them for long periods, and still do evening babysitting for them.!

My Qualifications

I’ve had my own children and many years experience as a nanny.

My Availability

I am available any weekends in the daytime and evening babysitting 7 nights a week.

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no no no no no
Morning yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Afternoon no no no no no yes yes
After School no no no no no no no
Evening yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 17/12/2020

My Fees

  • Nannying from £13.00 per hour (gross)
  • Babysitting from £12.00 per hour

From £12 hour
£ 10..00 hour evening babysitting

My Local Schools

My Documents

This member has provided us with electronic copies of the following documents that have been reviewed by Childcare.co.uk and are held on file. The documents have been certified by the member as being true and accurate. We recommend you ask to see original copies of the documents before you hire them in order verify the true accuracy for yourself. Find out more about checks & references.

  • Reference (added 03/06/2020)
  • Full CV (added 03/06/2020)
  • Reference (added 03/06/2020)
  • First Aid Certificate (added 03/06/2020)

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Nanny.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.