Nanny in Fareham

Babysitter in Fareham

Female Non-smoker Member since Feb 2012 Last Updated Nov 2019 Last Login Apr 2020 Email

My Summary

Part Time Nanny
Full Driving Licence
Ofsted Registered
DBS Check
Nanny Housekeeper
First Aid Training
Own Car
Childcare Qualifications
Newborn Experience
Mothers Help
Nanny Share

About Me

I am aged 26 and have been working with children since 2009. I am very enthusiastic and passionate and enjoying working with children and their families.

I have worked with children from newborn to 12 year, twins from newborn and triplets from newborn this has given me a great understanding into child development and the various stages of development, this enables me to create fun and stimulating activities that not only captivate children but aid them in their development and learning.

I am very patient, understanding and trusting and will strive to do my best in any situation.

I love animals and I am a keen horse rider, I enjoy combining this with my love of travel and often go abroad to ride. I will happily work with a family who have pets.

I enjoy traveling and will accompany a family on holiday if they wish for me to help them with childcare whilst away.



I look forwards to hearing from you.

My Experience

College Work Experience

Smile Childminders - Fareham

Childminding assistant

3 years

Little angels Pre-school - Fareham

Pre-school practitioner

6 months

Good manors day nursery - Fareham

Nursery Nurse

6 months

Harrison Primary School - Fareham

Learning support assistant

6 months

Nannied for 3 children aged 5months, 2yrs and 5yrs. sole care daily.

3months

Good Manors Day Nursery

Baby unit 2 months (0-1)

Pre-School Unit 3 months (4-5)

IKEA cr?che - 3 - 12 years

4months

Nanny in Fareham - 1year and 2.5years old

June 2013 to 2014

Jumping Jacks Pre-School 2014 - To present. Pre-School practitioner and two year old The.



Sole care Nanny 2017- 2018, left as no longer required due to the youngest child starting school.

Sole Care Nanny 2018-



I can do school and pre-school drop offs and pick ups, I also attend toddler groups and take children out to various places such as the park, to feed the ducks, library, indoor play areas and woodland walks. I also plan and partake in activities that have been designed to stimulate and encourage learning and development in children of all ages. I enjoy working with parents to ensure children receive the best possible care whilst with me.

I have a full clean drivers license and I have my own car that I am happy to use and I have business insurance.

I am currently available seven days a week, however I will be starting Uni and moving to Winchester in September '19, I will then be available for evening and weekend childcare, once I know my uni timetable I can be more accurate with timings.

My Qualifications

I hold the following qualification/Certificates.

Level 2 - BTEC National Dimploma in Childcare Learning and Development.

Level 3 - BTEC National Dimploma in Childcare Learning and Developement.

Full First aid certificate

Full paediatric First aid certificate

Safe Guarding Certificate

Food Hygiene certificate

Current DBS/CRB

My Availability

I am currently studying in Winchester 4 days a week. This leaves me available for weekend childcare and all day on monday. I can do the occasional babysitting of an evening and I can do overnight providing I am not due in Uni the following day (I have some early lectures)

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School yes no no no no yes yes
Morning yes no no no no yes yes
Afternoon yes no no no no yes yes
After School yes no no no no yes yes
Evening yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Overnight no no no no yes yes yes
Last Updated: 04/11/2019

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £5.00 per hour
  • Nannying from £8.00 per hour (gross)

To be negotiated.

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Nanny.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references.. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.