Nanny in Leeds

Babysitter in Leeds

Age:
32
Gender:
Female
Marital Status:
Married
Smoker:
No
Join Date:
28 February 12
Last Login:
26 November 14
Location:
Leeds
West Yorkshire
Rating
no reviews

Mobile Phone:
View Information
Email Address:
View Information

My Summary

Part Time Nanny Live Out Nanny
Full Driving Licence Ofsted Registered
CRB Check After School Nanny
Nanny Housekeeper First Aid Training
Own Car Childcare Qualifications
Newborn Experience

About Me

I am currently working 4 days a week caring for a 8 month old and her older siblings before and after school. I have a years experience as a nanny of multiple children. I am a qualified Children’s nurse with 6 years experience in the care of newborn babies. I have also have had experience within the nursery and kids club settings providing care, education and sporting activities for children aged from 6 months to 13 years.

I have previously worked for 6 years as a Neonatal Nurse, caring for babies from birth to 6 months of age. During this time I cared for Newborn infants from 24 weeks gestation to 6 months post term, dealing with all aspects of care including Ventilation and intensive care to basic personal care. I was also providing emotional support to the family. I have also worked within a day nursery and kids Club setting, caring for children aged 6 months to 11 years, providing educational activities and play to stimulate growth and development.

In my spare time I enjoy participating in sporting activities including trampolining, athletics and swimming.

My Experience

K Roter
Leeds
Nanny 04/2014 -present


S Matthew
Leeds
Nanny 07/05/02012 - Present


S Moore
Huddersfield
Nanny 20/3/2012 - 8/5/2012


Leeds Teaching Hospital NHS Trust
Leeds
Neonatal Staff Nurse 10/2005-12/2011


Rainbow Corner Day Nursery and Kids Club, Grimsby
Nursery Assistant 07/2000-10/2005


Grimsby Leisure Centre
Grimsby
Trampoline Coach
Kids Club Assistant 09/2001-092003
1999-2002

My Qualifications

Edge Hill University
Ormskirk
09/2002-08/2005
Nursing Diploma Children’s Pass

Franklin College
Grimsby
09/1999-07/2002
GNVQ Intermediate Health and Social care Distinction
AVCE Health and social Care C/D
As Human Biology E
GSCE English Language C


Waltham Toll Bar School
Grimsby
09/1995-07/1999
GCSE English D
GCSE English Literature D
GCSE Mathematics C
GCSE Double Award Science CC
GCSE Geography C
GCSE German C
GCSE Food Technology D
GCSE Physical Education D
GCSE Child Development E

My Availability

Wednesdays, Weekends and School Holidays.

My Fees

My hourly fee is between £8,50-£10 however I am willing to negotiate

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Nanny.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of the information and members should take their own checks and references