5 stars (1)

Nanny in Caterham

Babysitter in Caterham

Female Non-smoker Member since Sep 2009 Last Updated May 2020 Last Login 31 May 2020 Email

My Summary

Part Time Nanny
Live In Nanny
Night Nanny
Full Driving Licence
DBS Check
Special Needs Experience
First Aid Training
Own Car
Childcare Qualifications
Evening Babysitter
Weekend Babysitter
Daytime Babysitter
Newborn Experience
Mothers Help
Hotel Babysitter
Emergency Babysitter

About Me

Hi,
My name is Sara!
Currently I am living in Caterham, Surrey with my fiancé and 2 little kittens.

I have 4 younger sisters, ranging from 9 - 23. They have played a very important part in me finding my role as a nanny.

I have worked with children since I was 16 (I am now 32!) and love being around them . Looking after children is a great achievement and reward to watch them grow up.

I am a fun, creative and happy person to be with, I enjoy painting, reading, bike riding and swimming. I love cooking and getting messy too!

I have a number of years of experience working with children and children with disabilities.

I was previously a first aid trainer and ran a nanny agency.

I a confident driver with a clean licence and own a safe reliable car.

My Experience

I have been a nanny for over 15 years, my roles have varied from full time to live in, night nanny and ad hoc hours.

I have looked after children of all ages, ranging from new born twins to hormonal teens!

I understand how important it is for you, as parents, to feel happy and confident about the child care you have chosen.

My Qualifications

I hold a childrens first aid certificate.

I have a PASS for the first part of a childcare diploma.

I have completed an Open University course in Understanding Children.

I hold a PTTLS training certificate and can teach first aid.

I also have Nanny Insurance.

My Availability

I am available from July for any hours, full time, part time, night and temp positions.

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Morning yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Afternoon yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
After School yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Evening yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Overnight yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Last Updated: 31/05/2020

My Fees

  • Nannying from £15.00 per hour (gross)
  • Babysitting from £15.00 per hour

I am currently self employed.

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Nanny.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references.. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.