Avatar for Sue84
Sue84

Childminder in Devizes

Babysitter in Devizes

Usually responds within 2 hours

Female Member since Feb 2012 Last Updated Jun 2021 Last Login 06 Jul 2022

My Summary

Ofsted Registered
First Aid Training
DBS Check
Evening Babysitter
Weekend Babysitter
Daytime Babysitter
Full Driving Licence
Own Car
School Pickups
Childcare Qualifications
2 Year Old Free Childcare
3 and 4 Year Old Free Childcare
Tax-Free Childcare
I'm Covid-19 Vaccinated

About Me

I am an Ofsted registered child minder with more than 20 years experience in child care. I am able to provide care from babies aged 3 months to children up to 12 years old.

I have availability during school term and holidays. I offer:
Full time
Part time
Before and after school (Inc drop off and pick.
up)
School holidays
Long term
Short term
Occasional care
Baby sitting

I offer children the opportunity to explore the local community including play areas, farms and parks whilst also exploring a wide range of activities within my home such as messy play, crafts, cooking, picnics etc. Working in both small groups and one to one basis. I work in close partnership with parents.

I am fully insured with child minding insurance, full dbs, first aid trained, I have a full clean driving licence with business insurance for driving.

I am registered for funding for 2, 3 & 4 year olds and tax free child care.

If you have any questions please feel free to contact me.

Sue

My Experience

Working as a nanny for many years, working with and alongside parents, caring for siblings and individual children, providing fun and educational activities.

Working in creches - working with parents and colleagues to provide care, support and activities with small groups of children.

Babysitting

My Qualifications

Ofsted Registered 2015
First Aid Certificate April 2021
DBS April 2015 (on going)
BTEC First Diploma in Caring
BTEC Diploma in Caring Services Nursery Nursing
Child Accident Prevention
Nutrition Healthy Eating and Wellbeing in Early Years Setting

My Availability

I am available for childminding: Monday, Tuesday, Wednesday, Thursday and Friday
I have childminding spaces available.
I am available for babysitting at weekends and some evenings.

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School yes yes yes yes yes no no
Morning yes yes yes yes yes no no
Afternoon yes yes yes yes yes no no
After School yes yes yes yes yes no no
Evening yes yes yes yes yes no no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 25/06/2021

My Fees

  • Childminding from £4.00 per hour
  • Babysitting from £9.00 per hour

My fees are negotiable please feel free to contact me

My Local Schools

My Ofsted Inspections

The inspection grades below have been obtained from the Ofsted website based upon the registration number the childminder has provided to us. You should verify this information yourself prior to using the childminder.

Ofsted Good Provider Logo
Good
8 December 2017

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Childminder.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.