vicki

Nanny in Romsey

Female Non-smoker Member since Jan 2009 Last Updated Oct 2019 Last Login 05 May 2021 Email

My Summary

DBS Check
Part Time Nanny
Full Time Nanny
Live Out Nanny
Night Nanny
After School Nanny
Nanny Housekeeper

About Me

Hi, Ive been a nanny now for 18 years, I have a 12 year old daughter and a 9year old son who are both in full time school.
I have an up to date first aid. And a clean driving licence.

My Experience

Hi, I’ve been a nanny now for 18 years.
I am a baby massage instructor and also run a weekly baby group.
My previous job was with a family with 4 children aged newborn -14years.
I’m currently a TA in a local school

My Qualifications

NNEB and NVQ2 in childcare and education.
Baby massage instructor.

My Availability

I have an up to Curriculum Vitae, and excellent contactable references.
I would consider school drop off / pick ups. My son should be starting yr4 in September

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School yes yes yes yes yes no no
Morning yes yes yes yes yes no no
Afternoon yes yes yes yes yes no no
After School yes yes yes yes yes no no
Evening yes yes yes yes yes no no
Overnight yes yes yes yes yes no no
Last Updated: 15/11/2019

My Fees

  • Nannying from £10.00 per hour (gross)

Negotable

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Nanny.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.