Childminder in Alexandria

Female Non-smoker Member since Mar 2012 Last Updated Sep 2019 Last Login 15 Sep 2019 Email

My Summary

Scotland Care Inspectorate Registered

About Me

Hi,im a Childminder,i live in old bonhill,been childminding since 2007,im married to Brian we have a 28 year old daughter who has her own house,so its just me & Brian at home,i like the kids to treat my home like they would there own,

My Experience

Ive worked with children in several of my jobs,i worked for The Christie Centre,Social Work Dept,Saint Martins Nursery,Worked Privately for a Family and watched lots of kids,

My Qualifications

Im doing an SVQ in childcare at the moment,Have covered lots of courses & training,first aid,

My Availability

I have availability for a baby/young toddler at the moment for a Mon & Tues all day,If this suits anyone I can be contacted on here or by phoning, Thanks

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no no no no no
Morning no no no no no no no
Afternoon no no no no no no no
After School no no no no no no no
Evening no no no no no no no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 09/09/2019

My Fees

Contact me for details ..

My Local Schools

This childminder has not yet informed us whether or not they provide any drop off or pick up services at local schools.

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Childminder.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references.. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.