Nanny in Haywards Heath

Babysitter in Haywards Heath

Usually responds within 12 hours

Female Non-smoker Member since Mar 2012 Last Updated Mar 2019 Last Login 16 Aug 2019 Email

My Summary

Part Time Nanny
Full Time Nanny
Live In Nanny
Live Out Nanny
Night Nanny
Full Driving Licence
DBS Check
After School Nanny
First Aid Training
Own Car
Childcare Qualifications
Evening Babysitter
Weekend Babysitter
Daytime Babysitter
Newborn Experience
Mothers Help
Hotel Babysitter
Emergency Babysitter
Potty Trainer
Bedtime Nanny
Free Smear-Test Childcare

About Me

I love being with children it is my passion. I enjoy watching each individual character develop alongside their parents/carer. I have volunteered with an organisation in Uganda four times working alongside the Ugandan Nannies in baby homes with babies aged premature to two years old, sometimes older depending on the child's individual circumstances. I am adaptable to any working hours and have experience with a number of different cultures and environments whilst being a Nanny. For example flying with babies/Children. I look forward to hearing from you. Jane.

My Experience

I have been in childcare for over 22 years and worked in varying environments, cultures, and age ranges.

My Qualifications

I went to college for two years and passed the NNEB in1993. After a number of years in childcare I took the Maternity Nurse qualification and passed in 2012 this enables me to work with new parents and their new-born babies, alongside this I have taken courses in Sleep training, Breastfeeding and Weaning babies onto solids. I have a DBS and use the yearly update service. I have a current Paediatric First Aid Certificate which I renew every three years.
I have a portfolio with Certificates and References in which I would bring to interview. Please do ask if you would like me to send you my CV for you to look at.

My Availability

Currently available and flexible to work

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School yes yes yes yes yes yes no
Morning yes yes yes yes yes yes no
Afternoon yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
After School yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Evening yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Overnight yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Last Updated: 19/04/2019

My Fees

  • Nannying from £12.00 per hour (gross)
  • Babysitting from £8.00 per hour

Where it says Nanny rates I have put £12 gross as this is because of my level of experience and having been in childcare for over 22 years. This is the current going rate. I would like to discuss Salary on an individual basis so please do not let this put you of contacting me. Thank you, Jane

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Nanny.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references.. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.