ellawin

Nanny in Epsom

Babysitter in Epsom

Usually responds within 3 hours

Female Member since Mar 2012 Last Updated May 2020 Last Login 15 Nov 2021

My Summary

DBS Check
First Aid Training
Daytime Babysitter

About Me

Hello there,

I'm a nanny with 14 years experience, I am currently working for a family part -time after school.

I'm looking for a part time nanny position between 9:30am and 2pm Monday- Thursday during school times and I’m free on Fridays.

I have experience with the children aged between 7 months and 12 years.

I live in Epsom with my husband, I have a driving license. First Aid Certificate.

More information is available on request.

I'm looking forward to hearing from you.

Kind regards

My Experience

Children aged between 7 months old and 12 years old.

My Qualifications

Children aged between 7 months old and 12 years old.

My Availability

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School yes yes yes yes yes no no
Morning yes yes yes yes yes no no
Afternoon yes yes yes yes yes no no
After School no no no no no no no
Evening yes yes yes yes yes yes no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 05/05/2020

My Fees

  • Nannying from £10.00 per hour (net)
  • Babysitting from £10.00 per hour

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Nanny.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.