Jennyeav

Nanny in Ettington

Babysitter in Ettington

Usually responds within 2 hours

Female Non-smoker Member since Mar 2012 Last Updated May 2021 Last Login 27 Jul 2021 Email

My Summary

Part Time Nanny
Live Out Nanny
Full Driving Licence
DBS Check
Own Car
Childcare Qualifications
Evening Babysitter
Weekend Babysitter
Daytime Babysitter
Newborn Experience
Hotel Babysitter
Emergency Babysitter

About Me

I'm 48yr old live with my husband in the village of Ettington , we have a gorgeous boy who is 7years old .I am seeking babysitting / nannying work . Also I’m free for evening babysitting . Feel free too contact me for any more info .

My Experience

25 years of nannying for different family’s, longest being 5 yrs with a family .I have experience with newborns too 16 year olds . Kind , loyal , very flexible , trust worthy . Own car owner .I can provide excellent references.

My Qualifications

City and guilds family and community care
Mid Warwickshire college

First aid

My Availability

Available for babysitting,or I am free from as early as 7 am till 5pm ( occasionally later if Pre arranged )

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School yes yes yes yes yes no no
Morning yes yes yes yes yes no no
Afternoon yes yes yes yes yes no no
After School yes yes yes yes yes no no
Evening yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Overnight no no no no no yes yes
Last Updated: 09/05/2021

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £10.00 per hour
  • Nannying from £13.00 per hour (net)

Negotiable

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Nanny.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.