Avatar for Emma
Emma

Nanny in Chinnor

Babysitter in Chinnor

5 stars
(1)

Female Member since Oct 2009 Last Updated May 2022 Last Login 23 Jun 2022

My Summary

Part Time Nanny
Live Out Nanny
Full Driving Licence
Ofsted Registered
DBS Check
Nanny Housekeeper
First Aid Training
Own Car
Childcare Qualifications
Evening Babysitter
Weekend Babysitter
Newborn Experience
I'm Covid-19 Vaccinated

About Me

I am a 41 year old OFSTED registered nanny living in Chinnor oxfordshire, I'm married to Michael and we have a little boy called Joseph who is 4 and a family cat called Alan.

I am a well manered, polite and patient person with a caring nature.

I have a full clean uk driving licence and am happy to use my own car during work hours.

I also have an up to date CRB check and up to date first aid.

My Experience

Ive been nannying for over 20 years now working with children aged between 0 and 13 with previous nursery experience before that.

I also do regular babysitting for children of all ages.

My Qualifications

BTECH national diplaoma in childhood studies.

Up to date first aid.

My Availability

I currently split my working week between two families both in Princes Risborough. One of my positions is changing slightly so I’m currently looking for a Wednesday position.

With Joseph at the moment he does a mixture of nursery, childminder and my father in law and coming to work with me as well as me doing various nursery pick up/drop offs. His schedule is just as busy as mine!

I appreciate things may need to work slightly differently so everything fits together for everybody so am
very open to different suggestions.

Thank you for looking at my profile

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no no no no no
Morning no no no yes no no no
Afternoon no no no yes no no no
After School no no no no no no no
Evening no no no no no no no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 18/05/2022

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £12.00 per hour
  • Nannying from £15.00 per hour (gross)

My Documents

Reviews

Below are the latest reviews for Emma. Please note that reviews represent the subjective opinions of other Childcare.co.uk users and not of Childcare.co.uk. Parents must carry out their own checks and references on childcare providers to ensure that they are completely happy before enaging in the use of their services.

Emma cared for my 2yr old boy and 4yr old girl for one year before they began school/Pre-school. She was warm and nurturing, they both were well-cared for by Emma. Emma also is a super-organised and efficient person, extremely reliable and I would recommend her to every family without reservation.

  • 5 stars Overall
  • 5 stars Cleanliness
  • 5 stars Food
  • 5 stars Communication

by Avatar for SJPhal SJPhal about Avatar for Emma Emma on 06/10/2021

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.