
Nanny in Sidcup

Babysitter in Sidcup

Female Non-smoker Member since Jan 2009 Last Updated Jul 2020 Last Login Oct 2020 Email

My Summary

Part Time Nanny
Full Time Nanny
Live Out Nanny
Full Driving Licence
DBS Check
After School Nanny
First Aid Training
Own Car
Childcare Qualifications
Evening Babysitter
Daytime Babysitter
Hotel Babysitter

About Me

I live with one of my three grown up children in my own house in Sidcup/Blackfen . Non smoker, drive my own car . Very experienced in all aspects of childcare . Currently working as a qualified teaching assistant in a school in blackheath, I also am a part time nanny to to children aged 7 and 4 . I am about to take a redundancy , so l am now looking to become a full time nanny .

My Experience

I have several years experience of working in schools, I am Qualified to NVQ level 3, also first aid trained .

I have many years experience of looking after children of all ages , either in their homes or my own . I am kind caring and nurturing , ( also able to assist with homework ?)
I can provide excellent references .

My Qualifications

NVQ Level 2 and 3
First aid

My Availability

Available every day / evening

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no no no no no
Morning no no no no no no no
Afternoon yes no yes no yes no no
After School yes yes yes yes yes no no
Evening yes yes yes yes yes yes no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 23/07/2020

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Nanny.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references.. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.