Avatar for kelly

Kelly

Nanny in Kidderminster

Female Member since Mar 2012 Last Updated Apr 2024 Last Login Apr 2024

My Summary

Part Time Nanny
Live Out Nanny
Full Driving Licence
DBS Check
Nanny Housekeeper
First Aid Training
Childcare Qualifications

About Me

Hi my name is Kelly I have over 8yrs childcare experience from newborn to age 12. I am looking for a part time position preferably 1 to 2 days a week local to Kidderminster area.

I am very outgoing and very creative. I love to socialise and meet new people, I am very loyal and caring. I love to be creative with children using play dough, messy play, musical instruments, sand play, water play, painting going to parks and imagination play. I love to keep them stimulated with a variety of activities as well as have quite time.

My Experience

I have worked at little Growbags nursery were i was in charge of 3 children in my own room i did planning for that week to help with development.

I left nursery work and went on to be a nanny for 2 girls 6 & 10. I took them to and from school, helped with home work, cooked tea and dropped them of to any classes they did after school. In the holidays i would provide fun days out to keep them entertained and busy. I did that for 2 year.

I then went onto work with 2 younger children a boy of 16mths and a 5 year old a simular role to above but i had the boy with me during the day so i had to keep him busy and help with his development by providing day to day planning to help him learn.

Summer holiday help for 3 boys and 1 girl this was for 2 weeks during the summer I helped out a parent of a child I looked after at little growbags nursery. I took them to groups, events and the park aswell as providing a healthy lunch.

I then went onto looking after 2 boys age 3 and 4.5 this includes school runs am and pm between 9-11.45 I have my daughter and the 3yr old boy with me were I provide fun activities and games for them to play. This job also includes housekeeping.

I enjoy working with children and I am looking for a new exciting nanny role. Please get intouch if I can be of help to you and your family available to start asap.

I use a daily diary to write down all activities your child has done that day as well as snack and meals eaten, milk, naps and bowel movement so you can see what your child has done and eaten on a daily basis.

My Qualifications

NVQ level 2 in child development
Peadrictric first aid
I have experiance with babies from age of 0 mths to 12 yrs old
I have crb's from past positions all clear

My Availability

Mon to fri after school
Wed
Also available for babysitting

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no no no no no
Morning no no no no no no no
Afternoon no no no no no no no
After School no no no no no no no
Evening no no no no no no no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 07/03/2022

My Fees

  • Nannying from £12.00 per hour (gross)

From 10.00

My Local Schools

My Documents

  • Exam Certificate: Qualification certificate (added 29/06/2018)
  • Reference (added 20/06/2018)
  • Reference (added 20/06/2018)
  • Reference: Reference from Little growbags nursery (added 20/06/2018)
Request Document Access We will notify the provider and you will receive an email if they accept your request

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Nanny.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.