Nanny in Rotherham

Babysitter in Rotherham

Female Non-smoker Member since Oct 2009 Last Updated Aug 2019 Last Login 21 Oct 2019 Email

My Summary

Part Time Nanny
Full Time Nanny
Live Out Nanny
Full Driving Licence
DBS Check
Own Car
Childcare Qualifications
Newborn Experience
Mothers Help
Nanny Share

About Me

I live in wath upon dearne .live with my 2 children aged 17 and 13

My Experience

over 20years in childcare working a nanny then while my children growing up I became a childminder .Then I went back to being a nanny

My Qualifications

i hold loads of quaifications including first aid makaton treasure baskets child development 1 and 2 safegaurding working to the eyfs
food safety ...........i try and attend as many courses as possible to keep up to date

My Availability

mon to fri weekends

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School yes yes yes yes yes no no
Morning yes yes yes yes yes no no
Afternoon yes yes yes yes yes no no
After School yes yes yes yes yes no no
Evening yes yes yes yes yes no no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 29/08/2019

My Fees

  • Nannying from £11.00 per hour (gross)
  • Babysitting from £10.00 per hour

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Nanny.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references.. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.