
Babysitter in Woking

Usually responds within 30 minutes

Female Non-smoker Member since Mar 2012 Last Updated Aug 2018 Last Login 14 Jan 2021 Email

My Summary

DBS Check
Special Needs Experience
First Aid Training
Full Driving Licence
Own Car
Evening Babysitter
Weekend Babysitter
Daytime Babysitter
Childcare Qualifications
Newborn Experience
Montessori Trained

About Me

I am a 49yr old mother of three children ages b13,g12,b10. I live in Knaphill with my husband and children. I also have 2 grown up step daughters . I drive a 7 seater car and hold a full clean driving license. At the moment I am looking for either babysitting day or evening and nanny positions daytime 10-2pm ( term time only).

My Experience

I have held numerous positions in the childcare field. Nanny, babysitter, nursery teacher and reception class teacher at a school in Horsell for 11 years. I have over 20 years experience and am qualified as a Montessori teacherl.

My Qualifications

Montessori teacher qualifications equivalent to Level 4. Past first aid courses and training.

My Availability

Daytime for nanny positions ( term term only)
Day/evening/ weekend babysitting

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no no no no no
Morning yes yes yes yes yes no no
Afternoon yes yes yes yes yes no no
After School no no no no no no no
Evening yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 25/08/2018

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £12.00 per hour

£12 per hour

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Babysitter.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.