Nanny in Bridport

Usually responds within 4 hours

Female Non-smoker Member since Oct 2009 Last Updated Mar 2019 Last Login Sep 2019 Email

My Summary

DBS Check
Part Time Nanny
Live Out Nanny
Full Driving Licence
Special Needs Experience
First Aid Training
Own Car
Childcare Qualifications
Newborn Experience
Potty Trainer

About Me

Hi, my name is Louise Bloxham and I am a fun and experienced nanny with 19 years experience from birth to 10 years. I'm in search of a new family part-time in the Dorset area.

My Experience

I have been working as a nanny since 1996, I qualified in 1998 with a NNEB Diploma. Since then I have worked for six families one of which was a live-in position in London, their child has a brain tumour and I was required to work long days at their home and at Great Ormond Street Hospital whilst their child was receiving treatment. I have cared for children ranging from birth to ten years. I have a full clean driving licence, a first aid certificate and I am willing to travel for work.

My Qualifications

NNEB DIPLOMA
AN UP TO DATE PAEDIATRIC FIRST AID CERTIFICATE

My Availability

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no no no no no
Morning no yes no no no no no
Afternoon no yes no no no no no
After School no yes no no no no no
Evening no no no no no no no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 13/03/2019

My Fees

  • Nannying from £11.00 per hour (gross)

Negotiable
If this is what your looking for I have a CV at hand and can offer references, will look forward to hearing from you. Many thanks for your time.

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Nanny.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references.. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.