Avatar for emsparke


Nanny in Haverhill (also available for babysitting)

Usually responds within 2 days

Female Member since Feb 2009 Last Updated Jan 2024 Last Login Mar 2024

My Summary

Part Time Nanny
Full Time Nanny
Live Out Nanny
Full Driving Licence
DBS Check
Nanny Housekeeper
First Aid Training
Own Car
Childcare Qualifications
Weekend Babysitter
Newborn Experience
Mothers Help
Nanny Share
Bedtime Nanny

About Me

My name is Emma, I live in Haverhill with my partner, my son 14yrs and my daughter 10yrs.
I have a warming, bubbly outgoing personality.
In my spare time I enjoy going to the gym or going for a run. Reading and socialising.
I enjoy family time with my beautiful children, and spending time doing the things they enjoy doing.
I have two dogs, I love the countryside enjoy walking.

My Experience

I am a NNEB qualified nanny.
I have 24 years experience working with children, from newborn twins to 12 years of age.
A few years ago now, I did some ABA tutoring with a child with autism , I really enjoyed it.
I have a DBS disclosure and I am first aid trained. I am currently Ofsted registered.
I have a wide knowledge of children's development, from all my years in childcare and being a mum.
The nanny positions, I have had, always seem to last long term. With some lasting 5/6years.

I have also completed an ABA course and I would like to attend future courses.
In my experience, I have worked in nurserys and nannied in private homes, and ABA taught in a private home.
Whilst training I have worked in a school and a women's refuge.

My Qualifications

8 GSCES, NNEB Cache Diploma in nursery nursing. Ofsted registered, first aid.

My Availability

I am currently employed Monday-Thursday.
I can offer Fridays Saturdays and Sundays as adhoc nannying. Babysitting services and proxy parenting.

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no no yes yes yes
Morning no no no no yes yes yes
Afternoon no no no no yes yes yes
After School no no no no yes yes yes
Evening yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Overnight no no no yes yes yes yes
Last Updated: 16/12/2022

My Fees

  • Nannying from £13.00 per hour (gross)
  • Babysitting from £10.00 per hour

To be discussed

My Documents

  • image/svg+xml UK Driving Licence (added 08/01/2024)


No reviews have been submitted for this Nanny.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.