
Childminder in Cowie

Female Non-smoker Member since Mar 2012 Last Updated Apr 2020 Last Login 19 Jun 2020 Email

My Summary

Scotland Care Inspectorate Registered
First Aid Training
Newborn Experience
Full Driving Licence
Own Car
School Pickups

About Me

hi my name is Karen,i live in Cowie ,Stirling with my husband and my son (who is 15), i am a registered childminder with the Scottish Care Commision, i'm kind and friendly, i get on well with children and their parents.i like to work closely with the parents to ensure their children are happy an content in my care.

My Experience

i have been registered for the last 7 years,,i look after kids ranging from babies upwards,

My Qualifications

i have many certificates in the courses that comply with my childminding,i also have an up to date first aid certificate..

My Availability

my childminding hours are from 8am-6/7pm Monday to Friday,,i also do extra hours if required..i currently have spaces,, contact me for details.. available in the Cowie/Fallin area

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School yes yes yes yes yes no no
Morning yes yes yes yes yes no no
Afternoon yes yes yes yes yes no no
After School yes yes yes yes yes no no
Evening no no no no no no no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 12/09/2016

My Fees

contact me for details

My Local Schools

This childminder has not yet informed us whether or not they provide any drop off or pick up services at local schools.

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Childminder.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references.. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.