Avatar for EmmaHill
EmmaHill

Nanny in Banbury

Babysitter in Banbury

Female Member since Mar 2012 Last Updated Dec 2019 Last Login 15 Jun 2022

My Summary

Part Time Nanny
Live Out Nanny
Full Driving Licence
Ofsted Registered
DBS Check
First Aid Training
Own Car
Childcare Qualifications
Evening Babysitter
Weekend Babysitter
Newborn Experience

About Me

I am a NNEB Nanny who has 25years + of child care experience, looking after children in their own homes. I'm reliable and confident and can support families who need flexible hours. I have experience of children of all ages and have excellent, current references to support that. I will provide a happy and safe, caring environment for your child/children to learn and feel secure. I

My Experience

25 years + child care experience. I have had a varied career working in different child care environments. I have been Nannying since 2009.

My Qualifications

NNEB
A1 assessor
First aid
Training in health and safety,child protection,inclusion,development,.

My Availability

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no no no no no
Morning no no no no no no no
Afternoon no no no no no no no
After School no no no no no no no
Evening no no no no no no no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 27/12/2019

My Fees

  • Nannying from £14.00 per hour (gross)
  • Babysitting from £12.00 per hour

Discussed at interview

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Nanny.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.