Nanny in Canterbury

Babysitter in Canterbury

Female Non-smoker Member since Apr 2012 Last Updated Aug 2017 Last Login Jun 2019 Email

My Summary

Full Time Nanny
Live Out Nanny
DBS Check
Special Needs Experience
First Aid Training
Childcare Qualifications
Evening Babysitter
Weekend Babysitter
Daytime Babysitter

About Me

Im Nikkita i work in a nursery in canterbury, I come from a very loving and family orientated background, I have lots of children around me all the time with family members. I enjoy working with children and being around people. I would describe my self as very Polite respectful and well mannered.

My Experience

Im currently working in a nursery in canterbury, iv had 8+ years experience of working with children I have a Dbs and full peadiatric first aid certificates. I work full days &I have holidays off. I am looking for a slight change and would be very interested in becoming a full time/part time childminder/nanny and happy to resign from my current job for the correct family an salary.

My Qualifications

Nvq 3
first aid trained (12 hour peadiatric course )
safe guarding 5years experience

My Availability

Any times preferably full time

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School yes yes yes no no no no
Morning yes yes yes yes yes yes no
Afternoon yes yes yes yes yes no no
After School yes yes yes yes yes yes no
Evening yes yes yes no no no no
Overnight yes yes yes no no no no
Last Updated: 06/08/2016

My Fees

To be discussed

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Nanny.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references.. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.