Childminder in Wakefield

Female Non-smoker Member since Apr 2012 Last Updated Sep 2019 Last Login 15 Nov 2019 Email

My Summary

Ofsted Registered
First Aid Training
DBS Check
Newborn Experience
Full Driving Licence
School Pickups
Flexible Hours
Childminder Assistant Job

About Me

Hi my name is Stephany, I'm an ofsted registered childminder caring for children Birth - 11 years in a home from home setting.

Open from 7.30am / 18.00pm Monday to Fridays with flexibility available to help with the needs of working parents

School drop off/pick up available at Ledger Lane

£4 per the hour, Minimum of 5 hours for early years

My Experience

Experience of working in a private day-care nursery

My Qualifications

Level 3 First Aid
Level 3 Teaching assistant
Level 3 Childcare qualification
Level 3 First Aid
Food Hygiene
Safeguarding children

My Availability

Mon-Fri 7.30am / 18.00pm

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School yes yes yes yes yes no no
Morning yes yes yes yes yes no no
Afternoon yes yes yes yes yes no no
After School yes yes yes yes yes no no
Evening no no no no no no no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 04/11/2015

My Fees

  • Childminding from £4.00 per hour

£4 per the hour Minimum of 5 hours

My Local Schools

This childminder has not yet informed us whether or not they provide any drop off or pick up services at local schools.

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Childminder.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references.. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.