Nursery Nurse in Folkestone

Babysitter in Folkestone

Female Non-smoker Member since Apr 2012 Last Updated May 2019 Last Login May 2019 Email

My Summary

DBS Check
First Aid Training
NVQ Level 3
CACHE Level 2
CACHE Level 3
Evening Babysitter
Weekend Babysitter
Childcare Qualifications
Newborn Experience
Hotel Babysitter
Emergency Babysitter

About Me

Hello my name is Jasmin Saidi I am 28 years old I am single and live with my mother and brother in Folkestone.

My Experience

I have had lots of experience I went to college for 3 years and did placements at baby units, schools and nurserys.

I have worked full time at local nurseries from the age of 17.

I currently do some private nannying part time.

I have always had children around me, this is what interested me into going into child care and was the best decision i made.

My Qualifications

I have CACHE level 2 and 3 in childcare, First aid training and new born experience.

My Availability

I am avaible from the hours of 8am to 7pm on weekdays and 9am to 3pm on Saturdays

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Morning yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Afternoon yes yes no no no yes yes
After School yes yes no no no yes yes
Evening yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Overnight yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Last Updated: 13/05/2019

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £8.00 per hour
  • Nursery work from £8.00 per hour

£8

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Nursery Nurse.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references.. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.