Avatar for Anna B
Anna B

Part Time Nanny Job in Sevenoaks

Usually responds within 30 minutes

Female Member since Apr 2012 Last Updated May 2022 Last Login May 2022

About Me

I'm Covid-19 Vaccinated

Hard working and organized but very easy going mum. Both myself and my husband work in London. Our children are bilingual (English and Hungarian) and are very open and lovingly welcome new carers.

My Requirements

Babysitter
Live In Nanny
Live Out Nanny
After School Nanny
Part Time Nanny

We are looking for temporary childcare for the next three weeks, as our au pair has to leave at short notice for Australia, due to a family emergency. We have three children at school. They are 12 (Sevenoaks School), 10 (New Beacon) and 5 (New Beacon). We are looking for help from 4pm to 7pm daily, on weekdays (and we can exclude Friday if requried). School pick up, some sports activities, tea, laundry.

We can welcome both live out and live in help.

We have professional cleaners taking care of cleaning, so the nanny or au pair would only ever be required to provide light house work eg tidy away after children, some laundry, prepare meals for the children.

Both parents are professionals: i am a lawyer and husband works in a bank.

Our house is set in 4 acre of gardens near Sevenoaks, so lots of space for the children's outdoor entertainment at this lovely time of the year.

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no no no no no
Morning no no no no no no no
Afternoon no no no no no no no
After School yes yes yes yes yes no no
Evening yes yes yes yes yes no no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 04/05/2022

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.