emilycw

Nanny in Altrincham

Babysitter in Altrincham

Female Member since Oct 2009 Last Updated Sep 2021 Last Login 22 May 2022

My Summary

Part Time Nanny
Live Out Nanny
Full Driving Licence
DBS Check
Nanny Housekeeper
First Aid Training
Childcare Qualifications
Evening Babysitter
Newborn Experience

About Me

I am 34 and have lived in Altrincham all my life. I married my husband in sept 2010 and we have a 16 year old daughter, an 8 year old son, a 6 and a 4 year old daughters.I am happy,kind and caring and enjoy watching the children in my care grow and devlop in all ways developing their own individual characters.

My Experience

I have worked in nurseries for 15 years,working with children of all ages.I currently work at a nursery in altrincham caring for children from 2 and a half to school, although we can work with all the children.Before this I worked at Higher Downs nursery at St Vincents, which then became St. Vincents nursery working with children two and a half to four.I also worked before this at Princess Christian nursery on Gleblands Road Sale working with children four months to two.
However I feel that most of my experience has come from being a mother.Learning first hand what life is like as a mother, the joy, happiness,worries and stresses on parents. For any more details please e-mail me

My Qualifications

GCSE R.E A* GCSE Music A GCSE Food tech. A
GCSE Maths B GCSE English language B
GCSE English literature B
GCSE double science B B
GCSE History B GCSE French B

CACHE Diploma in Childcare and Education

DBS registered Newly re-newed first aider

Food hygiene. Safeguarding

Willing to become ofsted registered

My Availability

I am looking to work part time ie. 2 days a week. Days and hours flexible

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no no no no no
Morning yes no yes yes yes no no
Afternoon yes no yes yes yes no no
After School yes no yes yes yes no no
Evening yes no yes yes yes no no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 13/09/2021

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £10.00 per hour
  • Nannying from £12.00 per hour (gross)

negotiable

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Nanny.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.