Nanny in Houghton Regis

Babysitter in Houghton Regis

Usually responds within 24 hours

Female Non-smoker Member since Apr 2012 Last Updated Jul 2019 Last Login 18 Sep 2019 Email

My Summary

DBS Check
Part Time Nanny
Full Time Nanny
Live Out Nanny
After School Nanny
Childcare Qualifications
Evening Babysitter
Daytime Babysitter
Newborn Experience
Emergency Babysitter
Potty Trainer

About Me

Hi my name is Jo. I'm mum to a 2 year old baby girl; at the moment I'm currently looking for a part time or full time nanny position. Before having my daughter I was a full-time live out nanny and would love to get back into working again, with my daughter in tow. I love children, their energy, the way they learn, develop and use their imagination. I'm a down to earth person who's always up for a challenge and willing to teach others if needed. I am reliable, thoughtful, kind, mature, tidy and hard working. If you need any more information get back to me and ask any questions necessary.

My Experience

I've worked with a family who's got three children who were 18 months old (who was born premature), 2 months old and an 8 year old. I have also taken care of a family members daughter from the age of 1 when her mum went back to work and also help out at my church's youth club. From 2015 I also worked with a family who had a then 2 year old for just over a year. I occasionally do babysitting for other families as well. I've got a level 2 teaching assistant qualification and a childcare level 3, I've also done work experience in a primary school working with children from age 3-6.

My Qualifications

Qualified level 3 NVQ childcare. Qualified level 2 teaching assistance

My Availability

Monday - Friday All day. And on Saturdays if needed, at an extra rate

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no no no no no
Morning yes yes yes yes yes no no
Afternoon yes yes yes yes yes no no
After School yes yes yes yes yes no no
Evening no no no no no no no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 24/04/2019

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £5.00 per hour
  • Nannying from £7.50 per hour (gross)

Negotiable

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Nanny.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references.. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.