image/svg+xml image/svg+xml

Nanny in Harrow

Babysitter in Harrow

Usually responds within 15 minutes

Female Non-smoker Member since Oct 2009 Last Updated Oct 2020 Last Login Oct 2020 Email

My Summary

Night Nanny
Full Driving Licence
DBS Check
First Aid Training
Own Car
Childcare Qualifications
Evening Babysitter
Weekend Babysitter
Newborn Experience

About Me

My name Is Anneka Taylor
I am 34 years old

I am kind, caring, patient, reliable, creative and fun.

My Experience

I have over 14years experience looking after children from Newborn-15years

Current Job
Harrow on the Hill
Nanny to a Girl aged 2 1/2 years old
Sole charge/live out

Harrow on the Hill
Nanny to a Girl aged 10months
Sole charge/live out

St Johns wood
Nanny to a boy aged 10 years old & girl aged 7 years old
Sole charge/live out

North Finchley
Maternity nurse/baby nanny
Mothers help/Sole charge/live out

Pinner
Nanny to twin girls 11months
Sole charge/live out

Golders green
Nanny to A Girl 3 and Boy 2
Sole charge/live out

Carpenters Park
Nanny to two boys 6months &
2 years old
Sole charge/live out

Belsize Park
Nanny to a boy aged 12months
Sole charge/live out

West Hampstead/Golders green
Nanny to 3 boys 5 years old ,3 years old and 6months old
Sole charge/live out

I have previously worked in several private day nurseries with children aged between 3months-5years,however mainly in the baby room so i have lots of good hands on baby experience.

I have experience of caring for children in group care and sole-charge/live out basis.

I Have done some proxy parenting.

I am a qualified maternity nurse.

My Qualifications

I am qualified in childcare

I am a qualified maternity nurse

I have a first aid certificate (newly refreshed)

Food hygiene certificate

I am crb checked (updated 2019)

My Availability

I am available following 1 months notice

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School yes yes yes yes yes no no
Morning yes yes yes yes yes no no
Afternoon yes yes yes yes yes no no
After School yes yes yes yes yes no no
Evening yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Overnight no no no no no yes yes
Last Updated: 21/10/2020

My Fees

  • Nannying from £12.00 per hour (net)
  • Babysitting from £13.00 per hour

Negotiable

My Documents

This member has provided us with electronic copies of the following documents that have been reviewed by Childcare.co.uk and are held on file. The documents have been certified by the member as being true and accurate. We recommend you ask to see original copies of the documents before you hire them in order verify the true accuracy for yourself. Find out more about checks & references.

  • DBS Check (added 15/07/2019)

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Nanny.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references.. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.