
Nanny in Easington Village

Babysitter in Easington Village

Usually responds within 2 hours

Female Non-smoker Member since May 2012 Last Updated Aug 2019 Last Login 01 Jul 2020 Email

My Summary

DBS Check
Part Time Nanny

About Me

I am a fun loving girl, have a wide circle of friends, whom i enjoy spending time with. I like to walk, go to the cinema, nights in and out. Having girlie days with my daughter who is soon to be 18.

My Experience

I have over 10 years experience, ages include newborns to teenagers, have worked with children with special needs. I am ofsted registered, have a City and Guilds qualification and first aid training. I am currently looking after a girl aged 6 years and her brother who is almost 3 years.

My Qualifications

5 cses and City ad Guilds in chilcare. First aid training.

My Availability

I am free Friday/Saturday evenings from mid April

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no no no no no
Morning no no no no no no no
Afternoon no no no no no no no
After School no no no no no no no
Evening no no no yes yes yes yes
Overnight no no no no yes no no
Last Updated: 28/08/2019

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £9.00 per hour
  • Nannying from £10.00 per hour (gross)

?8.50/?9.00 per hour

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Nanny.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references.. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.